K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHENGODE – 637215

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Principal
2.	Dr.G.Karthikeyan	Member	Vice Principal
3.	Dr.A.Kumaravel	Member	Dean, Administration and International Affairs
4.	Dr.K.B.Jayanthi	Member	Dean, Academics
5.	Dr.G.Vennila	Member	Director, Finance and Purchase
6.	Dr.P.Kumar	Member	Director, Ranking and Accreditation
7.	Dr.N.Tiruvenkadam	Member	HoD, Department of Mechatronics Engineering
8.	Dr.C.Rajan	Member	Professor, Department of IT
9.	Dr.R.Balamurugan	Member	ASP, Department of EEE
10.	Dr.R.Senthilmurugan	Member	ASP, Department of Mechatronics Engineering
11.	Dr.K.Senthilvadivu	Member	Prof. Department of Mathematics
12.	Dr.M.Velumani	Member	AP, Department of Civil
13.	Dr.K.Mohan	Member	Prof, Department of Mechanical Engineering
14.	Dr.D.Srividhya	Member	ASP, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
15.	Ms.V.Kirubashini	Member	IV Year Student, Department of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
16.	Mr.R.Sakthi	Member	III Year Student, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
17.	Mr.A.Harini	Member	II Year Student, Department of Mechanical Engineering
18.	Dr.V.R.Sadasivam	Member & Convenor	Professor, Department of IT

## Anti - Ragging Committee 2024-2025